Event box

Reading Buddies Online

Virtual Reading Buddies is a program for elementary school-aged students. It is free to participate in the program, thanks to the generous support of volunteers. The goal of the program is for children in 1st through 4th grades to gain confidence in their reading with the help of an interactive Volunteer reading buddy.  A parent or guardian must be present during the Zoom session. 

A parent or guardian must download, read and agree to the Library Waiver and Virtual Code of Conduct policies before submitting their child’s registration.

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 6, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 13, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 20, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, November 3, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, November 10, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, November 17, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, December 1, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, December 8, 2020
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Time Zone:
Pacific Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  Reading Buddies  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Attachments:

Registration is required. There are 10 seats available.