Event box

Reading Buddies

Reading Buddies In-Person

Reading Buddies is a weekly program for children in 1st through 4th grades to practice and gain confidence in their reading with the help of an interactive volunteer.

Please note that all programs are subject to change or cancellation without prior notice.

Dates & Times:
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, January 24, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, January 31, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, February 7, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, February 14, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, February 21, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, February 28, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, March 6, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, March 13, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, March 20, 2024
3:30pm - 4:00pm, Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Time Zone:
Pacific Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Grant R. Brimhall Library Marvin E. Smith Community Room
Categories:
  Grant R. Brimhall Library     Reading Buddies  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.