Event box

Thousand Oaks BYO Book Club Online

Join fellow book lovers in a celebration of reading and the titles we love. In a new take on Book Clubs join fellow Thousand Oaks readers bring their current or recent read to discuss with others who share their passion for books. Whether it be a mystery, biography, graphic novel, fantasy, romance, thriller, history, science, or anything else, it is welcome to the Bring Your Own Book Club. 

Participants must download, read, and agree to the online code of conduct before attending the class.

Dates & Times:
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, April 26, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, May 31, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, June 28, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, July 26, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, August 23, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, September 27, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, October 25, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, November 22, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, December 27, 2021
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, January 24, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, February 28, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm, Monday, March 28, 2022
Time Zone:
Pacific Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Adults     Ages 14+  
Categories:
  Book Discussion  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 8 seats available.