Event box

Open Mic - Newbury Park Library Online Online

Join us for a joint program between the Thousand Oaks Library and The Ventura County Poetry Project as we present Open-Mic Poetry Nights. Come listen to local poets and share your own work every second and fourth Wednesday of the month. Every fourth Wednesday will include a reading from a guest reader. 

The second and fourth Wednesday's of must be registered fro seperately. 

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, March 24, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 28, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 26, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, June 23, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 28, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 25, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, September 22, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, October 27, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, November 24, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, December 22, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, January 26, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Time Zone:
Pacific Time - US & Canada (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Attachments:

Registration is required. There are 0 seats available.