Event box

Open Mic - Newbury Park Library Online Online

Join us for a joint program between the Thousand Oaks Library and The Ventura County Poetry Project as we present Open-Mic Poetry Nights. Come listen to local poets and share your own work every second and fourth Wednesday of the month. Every fourth Wednesday will include a reading from a guest reader. 

The second and fourth Wednesday's of must be registered for seperately. 
 

Participants must download, read, and agree to the online code of conduct before attending the class.

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, March 10, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, April 14, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 12, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, June 9, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 14, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 11, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, September 8, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, October 13, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, November 10, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, December 8, 2021
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, January 12, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, February 9, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Time Zone:
Pacific Time - US & Canada (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 50 seats available.