Event box

Virtual Homework Center (for grades K- 8th) Online

Virtual Homework Center is a program for elementary & middle-school students.  It is free to participate in the program, thanks to the generous support of volunteers.  The program pairs a Volunteer tutor with a student in grades K - 8th. A parent or guardian must be present during the Zoom session.

A parent or guardian must download, read and agree to the Library Waiver and Virtual Code of Conduct policies before submitting their child’s registration.

Dates & Times:
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, September 30, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, October 1, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, October 5, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, October 8, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 14, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, October 15, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, October 19, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 21, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, October 22, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, October 26, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, October 28, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, October 29, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, November 2, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, November 4, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, November 5, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, November 9, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, November 12, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, November 16, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, November 18, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, November 19, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, November 30, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, December 2, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, December 3, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, December 7, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, December 9, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, December 10, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, December 14, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, December 16, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, December 17, 2020
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, January 4, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 6, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, January 7, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, January 11, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 13, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, January 14, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, January 21, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, January 25, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, January 27, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, February 1, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, February 4, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, February 8, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 10, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, February 11, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, February 18, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, February 22, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, February 24, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, February 25, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 1, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 3, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, March 4, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 8, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 10, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 17, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, March 18, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 22, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 24, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, March 25, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, March 29, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, March 31, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 1, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 14, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 15, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 19, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 21, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 22, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, April 26, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, April 28, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, April 29, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 3, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 5, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 6, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 10, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 12, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 13, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 17, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 19, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 20, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Monday, May 24, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Wednesday, May 26, 2021
3:00pm - 5:00pm, Thursday, May 27, 2021
Time Zone:
Pacific Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  Homework Help  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Attachments:

Registration is required. There are 15 seats available.